Academy Transformation Trust

Cornerstone Academy Trust

The Cornerstone Multi-Academy Trust (TCAT) in East Devon is a forward-looking, agile MAT where like-minded schools collaborate and develop in a supportive local learning environment with distinctive, extended curriculum opportunities. Broadclyst Community Primary School, which became one of the first…

Bath and Wells

The Bath and Wells Diocesan Academies Trust (BWMAT), established in 2012, consists of 30 primary schools that are grouped across four hubs in North Somerset, Bath, Taunton and South Somerset.

Dartmoore Logo

The Dartmoor Multi Academy Trust

The Dartmoor Multi Academy Trust was created in January 2018 when 16 Secondary and Primary Schools in Devon, came together, encompassing the values of both the Cooperative movement and the Church of England.